Main Floor Calendar

February 2020
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 10:00 - 3:00
    SN Youth Council - SECFS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Friday, 21 February 2020 10:00 - 12:00
    Health Staff Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 10:00 - 3:00
    LWSB Mtg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 8:00 - 5:00
    Fire Safety Working Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 8:00 - 5:00
    Fire Safety Working Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

March 2020
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 8:00 - 5:00
    Advisory-Facility Maintenance Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 8:00 - 5:00
    Advisory-Facility Maintenance Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    CPR for RNs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Friday, 13 March 2020 8:00 - 5:00
    STAR Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Monday, 16 March 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    MFNWAC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor