Main Floor Calendar

March 2020
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    MFNWAC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Friday, 20 March 2020 10:00 - 12:00
    Health Staff Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    LWSB Mtg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 1:00 - 4:00
    LWSB Mtg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

April 2020
  • Friday, 17 April 2020 10:00 - 12:00
    Health Staff Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

May 2020
  • Friday, 15 May 2020 10:00 - 12:00
    Health Staff Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

June 2020
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 1:30 - 4:30
    Destiny by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 8:30 - 5:00
    Tribal Health Educator Interview by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Monday, 15 June 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    JP Team Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    JP Team Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor