Main Floor Calendar

September 2020
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 10:00 - 4:00
    Poplar River/LWSB by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

October 2020
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 12:00 - 2:00
    Pharmacy Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Friday, 16 October 2020 10:00 - 12:00
    Health Staff Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 1:00 - 3:30
    SPCH Board Mtg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    Power Point Course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    Nor-Win Board by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Friday, 23 October 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    Power Point Course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Monday, 26 October 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    THCCC Interviews by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    First Aid/CPR Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor

  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 8:30 - 4:30
    First Aid/CPR Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Main Floor